Application
Heyoh unicorns!

First and foremost, something about me. I'm a 24 yo student / lawyer apprentice in Italy, I used to play on euRO when I was younger and remember that so fondly that recently with a bunch of friends decide to tackle the challenge to get to 99 again. Apparently, that got out of hand: now we want to get into some serious WoE action.
I used to play WoE pretty regularly back in the days, started on chaos and then transfered on Loki, where i had the most fun competing with Flare and Holy Pirates. Unfortunatly I don't remember my chars nicks, but I played a Sage and a Wizz!

Back to us, we got 99/70 and classed recently into 3rd jobs, and here we are: if I was pretty much a noob before, I'm not positively lost Ok  point is: me and my friends are looking for the most competitive woe experience possible, we have adults schedules but comes with negatives and positives. Getting to the questions:

Quote:Why do you want to join Mimimimimi!?
Saw you guys around town and on castlewatch being pretty dope. Also, I like the rainbow vibe I'm getting. Wanna hang around with the cool kids for once Ani_sigh

Quote:Which Class do you want to play during WoE?

RK, for standard WoE. for TE WoE, I have a bunch of 90+ rebirth pgs, depending on what is needed.

Quote:Which WoEs during the week can you attend? (Wed, Sat, Sun)

Depending on the week: everyday or none of them Heh jokes aside, it really depends on what life is demanding of me at the moment. On a normal week, I'd gladly play all 3 WoEs, on a busy week I might miss the whole thing, but that would be an event unlikely to happen.

Quote:In which Guilds did you play before thinking about joining the Unicorn Force? And why did you leave them behind for us?